Förtroendemannaregister Solna stad

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (9 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Grufman Ludvig
Stenrup Thomas Thomas.Stenrup@politik.solna.se
Carlsson Ingela Ingela.Carlsson@politik.solna.se
Johansson Kjell Kjell.Johansson@politik.solna.se
Forslund Åke Ake.Forslund@politik.solna.se
Lindberg Svetlana Svetlana.Lindberg@politik.solna.se
Robeck Henrik
Swigon Msciwoj Msciwoj.Swigon@politik.solna.se
Fyhr Mats Mats.Fyhr@politik.solna.se