Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (27 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rehman Babar Babar.Rehman@politik.solna.se
Pehrsson Tove Tove.Pehrsson@politik.solna.se
Nordin Annika Annika.Nordin@politik.solna.se
Åsbrink Leif Leif.Asbrink@politik.solna.se
Cigéhn Linda Linda.Cigehn@politik.solna.se
Ljuslin Gunnar Gunnar.Ljuslin@politik.solna.se
Anani Adi Adi.Anani@politik.solna.se
Lindström Sandra Sandra.Lindstrom@politik.solna.se
Meliane Anette Anette.Meliane@politik.solna.se
Scheutz Kerstin kerstin.scheutz@solna.se
Åsbrink Ulf Ulf.Asbrink@politik.solna.se
Yavuz Atilla
Grape-Olausson Inger Inger.Grape-Olausson@politik.solna.se
Collin Krister Krister.Collin@politik.solna.se
Gajzler Paul Paul.Gajzler@politik.solna.se
Olofsson Gustav Gustav.Olofsson@politik.solna.se
Famme Ylva Ylva.Famme@politik.solna.se
Mattsson Malena Malena.Mattsson@politik.solna.se
Flisbäck Emil Emil.Flisback@politik.solna.se
Bränngård Björn Bjorn.Branngard@politik.solna.se
Svärd Susanne
Grahn Cecilia
Englund Malin Malin.Claesson@politik.solna.se
Thiessen Maria Maria.Thiessen@politik.solna.se
Magnusson Thomas Thomas.Magnusson@politik.solna.se
Staaf Håkan Hakan.Staaf@politik.solna.se
Anani Nehaya