Förtroendemannaregister Solna stad

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Magnusson Thomas Thomas.Magnusson@politik.solna.se
Ljuslin Gunnar Gunnar.Ljuslin@politik.solna.se
Yavuz Atilla atillayavuz@hotmail.com
Lindström Sandra Sandra.Lindstrom@politik.solna.se
Cigéhn Linda Linda.Cigehn@politik.solna.se
Pehrsson Tove Tove.Pehrsson@politik.solna.se
Åsbrink Ulf ulf.asbrink@politik.solna.se
Famme Ylva Ylva.Famme@politik.solna.se
Nordin Annika Annika.Nordin@politik.solna.se
Thiessen Maria
Meliane Anette
Anani Adi Adi.Anani@politik.solna.se
Grape-Olausson Inger Inger.Grape-Olausson@politik.solna.se
Scheutz Kerstin kerstin.scheutz@solna.se
Bränngård Björn Bjorn.Branngard@politik.solna.se
Rehman Babar Babar.Rehman@politik.solna.se
Åsbrink Leif Leif.Asbrink@politik.solna.se
Mattsson Malena
Collin Krister Krister.Collin@politik.solna.se
Svärd Susanne
Staaf Håkan
Gajzler Paul
Olofsson Gustav Gustav.Olofsson@politik.solna.se
Vakant