Förtroendemannaregister Solna stad

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (67 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Kinnander Sven sven.kinnander@gmail.com
Hultqvist Lennart Lennart.Hultqvist@politik.solna.se
Salminen Lars-Erik Lars-Erik.Salminen@politik.solna.se
Sterndal Johan T. Johan.Sterndal@politik.solna.se
Ronsjö Mikael Mikael.Ronsjo@politik.solna.se
Svenonius Torsten Torsten.Svenonius@politik.solna.se
Gustavsson Eva Eva.Gustavsson@politik.solna.se
Chryssafis Arion Arion.Chryssafis@politik.solna.se
Granfalk Pehr pehr.granfalk@politik.solna.se
Nilsson Magnus Magnus.Nilsson@politik.solna.se
Holmqvist Eva eva.holmquist.solna@gmail.com
Rådén Lars Lars.Raden@politik.solna.se
Ekegren Helene Helen.Ekegren@politik.solna.se
Franzén Karl-Gustaf kgfranzen2002@yahoo.se
Stark Gustav Gustav.Stark@politik.solna.se
Eriksson Egon Egon.Eriksson@politik.solna.se
Vajk Anton Anton.Vajk@politik.solna.se
Leikrans Sonja Sonja.Leikrans@politik.solna.se
Wallin Thomas Thomas.Wallin@politik.solna.se
Bali Hanif Hanif.Bali@politik.solna.se
Hansson Leif
Mårtensson Zanna Zanna.Martensson@politik.solna.se
Pettersson Jon
Stark Göran
Mannerström Skog Monika Monika.Mannerstrom-Skog@politik.solna.se
Wykman Niklas Niklas.Wykman@politik.solna.se
Falkmer Albin albin@falkmer.se
Nilsson Bo Bo.Nilsson@politik.solna.se
Dahlgren Ida ida.dahlgren@politik.solna.se
Nordström Veronica veronica.nordstrom@moderaterna.se
Bosnjakovic Alexandra Alexandra.Bosnjakovic@politik.solna.se
Denker Christopher
Mantag Naim
Westlin Karin
Wikholm Eiwor
Stockhaus Per per@pbstockhaus.se
Åkesson Lars akessonlars1@gmail.com
de Jonge Veronika
Ekeståhl Catarina
Hultberg Andreas
Östberg Sebastian
Lindblom Klas Klas.Lindblom@politik.solna.se
Gundlegård Sung Mee sungmee.gundlegard@politik.solna.se
Sköld Sven Olof
Stockhaus Birgit birgit@pbstockhaus.se
Hagberg Nilsson Anna
Appelgren Malin Malin.Appelgren@politik.solna.se
Lantz Birgitta
Lingberth Britt brittlingberth@hotmail.se
Carlström Lindholm Anna
Pettersson Sven-Erik
Gao Jianbiao
Hesser Caroline
Alfvén Ulla
Thingwall Göran goran.thingwall@doktorndirekt.net
Gidehag Robert robert.gidehag@svensktnaringsliv.se
Lidman Madeleine m.lidman@live.se
Schultz Stellan stellan.schultz@spray.se
Svenonius Fanny fanny.svenonius@hotmail.com
Westerlind Anders anders.westerlind@hotmail.se
Skog Magnus
Bricca Patricia
Brang Nyrén Christina
Salminen Johan johan.salminen@gmail.com
Gustâv Lisbeth
Delvin Göran goran.delvin@telia.com
Bergmark Leif leif.bergmark@telia.com