Förtroendemannaregister Solna stad

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (66 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hultqvist Lennart Lennart.Hultqvist@politik.solna.se
Salminen Lars-Erik Lars-Erik.Salminen@politik.solna.se
Sterndal Johan T. Johan.Sterndal@politik.solna.se
Ronsjö Mikael Mikael.Ronsjo@politik.solna.se
Svenonius Torsten Torsten.Svenonius@politik.solna.se
Gustavsson Eva Eva.Gustavsson@politik.solna.se
Chryssafis Arion Arion.Chryssafis@politik.solna.se
Granfalk Pehr pehr.granfalk@politik.solna.se
Nilsson Magnus Magnus.Nilsson@politik.solna.se
Holmquist Eva Eva.Holmquist@politik.solna.se
Rådén Lars Lars.Raden@politik.solna.se
Ekegren Helene Helen.Ekegren@politik.solna.se
Franzén Karl-Gustaf Karl-Gustaf.Franzen@politik.solna.se
Stark Gustav Gustav.Stark@politik.solna.se
Eriksson Egon Egon.Eriksson@politik.solna.se
Vajk Anton Anton.Vajk@politik.solna.se
Leikrans Sonja Sonja.Leikrans@politik.solna.se
Wallin Thomas Thomas.Wallin@politik.solna.se
Bali Hanif Hanif.Bali@politik.solna.se
Hansson Leif Leif.Hansson@politik.solna.se
Mårtensson Zanna Zanna.Martensson@politik.solna.se
Pettersson Jon Jon.Pettersson@politik.solna.se
Stark Göran Goran.Stark@politik.solna.se
Mannerström Skog Monika Monika.Mannerstrom-Skog@politik.solna.se
Wykman Niklas Niklas.Wykman@politik.solna.se
Falkmer Albin Albin.Falkmer@politik.solna.se
Nilsson Bo Bo.Nilsson@politik.solna.se
Dahlgren Ida Ida.Dahlgren@politik.solna.se
Nordström Veronica Veronica.Nordstrom@politik.solna.se
Bosnjakovic Alexandra Alexandra.Bosnjakovic@politik.solna.se
Denker Christopher Christopher.Denker@politik.solna.se
Mantag Naim Naim.Mantag@politik.solna.se
Westlin Karin Karin.Westlin@politik.solna.se
Stockhaus Per Per.Stockhaus@politik.solna.se
Lindblom Klas Klas.Lindblom@politik.solna.se
Åkesson Lars Lars.Akesson@politik.solna.se
de Jonge Veronika Veronika.DeJonge@politik.solna.se
Ekeståhl Catarina Catarina.Ekestahl@politik.solna.se
Hultberg Andreas Andreas.Hultberg@politik.solna.se
Östberg Sebastian Sebastian.Ostberg@politik.solna.se
Gundlegård Sung Mee Sungmee.Gundlegard@politik.solna.se
Sköld Sven Olof Sven-Olof.Skold@politik.solna.se
Stockhaus Birgit Birgit.Stockhaus@politik.solna.se
Hagberg Nilsson Anna Anna.Hagberg-Nilsson@politik.solna.se
Lantz Birgitta Birgitta.Lantz@politik.solna.se
Lingberth Britt Britt.Lingberth@politik.solna.se
Carlström Lindblom Anna
Pettersson Sven-Erik Sven-Erik.Pettersson@politik.solna.se
Gao Jianbiao Jianbiao.Gao@politik.solna.se
Hesser Caroline Caroline.Hesser@politik.solna.se
Alfvén Ulla Ulla.Alfven@politik.solna.se
Thingwall Göran Goran.Thingwall@politik.solna.se
Gidehag Robert Clas-Robert.Gidehag@politik.solna.se
Schultz Stellan Stellan.Schultz@politik.solna.se
Svenonius Fanny Fanny.Svenonius@politik.solna.se
Westerlind Anders Anders.Westerlind@politik.solna.se
Skog Magnus Magnus.Skog@politik.solna.se
Bricca Patrizia Patrizia.Bricca@politik.solna.se
Brang Nyrén Christina
Salminen Johan
Gustâv Lisbeth
Delvin Göran Goran.Delvin@politik.solna.se
Bergmark Leif Leif.Bergmark@politik.solna.se
Eriksson Kocsis Wilma Wilma.Eriksson-Kocsis@politik.solna.se
Solhuslökk Höse Oscar Oscar.Solhuslokk-Hose@politik.solna.se
Vakant