Förtroendemannaregister för Solna stad

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (60 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Koliev Faradj Faradj.Koliev@politik.solna.se
Holmgren Sune Sune.Holmgren@politik.solna.se
Edhborg Joakim Joakim.Edhborg@politik.solna.se
Esbjörnson Alfred Alfred.Esbjornson@politik.solna.se
Kettane Ouzine Ouzine.Kettane@politik.solna.se
Levin Signe Signe.Levin@politik.solna.se
Brolin Elisabet Elisabet.Brolin@politik.solna.se
Mehinovic Avdic Ajla Ajla.Mehinovic@politik.solna.se
Larsson-Hagberg Jimmy
Bravo Cecilia Cecilia.Bravo@politik.solna.se
Andersson Sophia Sophia.Andersson@politik.solna.se
Perers Karin
Kontorinis Georgios Georgios.Kontorinis@politik.solna.se
Perers Jan Jan.Perers@politik.solna.se
Åberg Gunilla Gunilla.Aberg@politik.solna.se
Adolfsson Ebbe Ebbe.Adolfsson@politik.solna.se
Johansson Fredrik Fredrik.Johansson@politik.solna.se
Josefsson Adam Adam.Josefsson@politik.solna.se
Kukka-Salam Sara Sara.Kukka-Salam@politik.solna.se
Nelstrand Per-Ove Per-Ove.Nelstrand@politik.solna.se
Moula Payam Payam.Moula@politik.solna.se
Kullberg Mikael Mikael.Kullberg@politik.solna.se
Todoran Milan Todoran.Milan@politik.solna.se
Schön Christer Christer.Schon@politik.solna.se
Danho Firel Firel.Danho@politik.solna.se
Azadi Frida Frida.Azadi@politik.solna.se
Eliasson Martin Martin.Eliasson@politik.solna.se
Larsson Ulrika
Göransson Birgitta
Wahlstedt Johan Johan.Wahlstedt@politik.solna.se
Nordin Margareta Margareta.Nordin@politik.solna.se
Sevastik Hélène Helene.Sevastik@politik.solna.se
Sönnergren Kalle Kalle.Sonnergren@politik.solna.se
Strachal Katsiaryna Katsiaryna.Strachal@politik.solna.se
Alfredsson Karin
Eriksson Eva Eva.Eriksson@politik.solna.se
Mårtensson Gösta Gosta.Martensson@politik.solna.se
Haapanen Mats
Nord Birger Birger.Nord@solna.se
Öberg Arne Arne.Oberg@politik.solna.se
Vennström Niclas Niclas.Vennstrom@politik.solna.se
Staf-Torstensson Gudrun Gudrun.Staf-Torstensson@politik.solna.se
Nashat Nazar Nazar.Nashat@politik.solna.se
Lindberg Karima Karima.Lindberg@politik.solna.se
Johansson Anita
Ghebreselassie Rita Rita.Ghebreselassie@politik.solna.se
Hedlund Erik Erik.Hedlund@politik.solna.se
Rangwe Peter Peter.Rangwe@politik.solna.se
Thyni Gunilla
Tesfaye Besrat Besrat.Tesfaye@politik.solna.se
Lindholm Veronica Veronica.Lindholm@politik.solna.se
Herrgård Lisen Lisen.Herrgard@politik.solna.se
Wågman Ruben Ruben.Wagman@politik.solna.se
Tengberg Bo
Canizares Dahlström Alexander Alexander.Canizares-Dahlstrom@politik.solna.se
Lundberg Simon Simon.Lundberg@politik.solna.se
Aldur Abdulcelil
Olsson Amelia Amelia.Olsson@politik.solna.se
Ghebreghergis Feven Feven.Ghebreghergis@politik.solna.se
Engström Frank Martin Frank-Martin.Engstrom@politik.solna.se