Förtroendemannaregister Solna stad

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (55 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Levin Signe Signe.Levin@politik.solna.se
Åberg Gunilla Gunilla.Aberg@politik.solna.se
Nelstrand Per-Ove per-ove.nelstrand@politik.solna.se
Eliasson Martin Martin.Eliasson@politik.solna.se
Bravo Cecilia Cecilia.Bravo@politik.solna.se
Wahlstedt Johan Johan.Wahlstedt@politik.solna.se
Kontorinis Georgios georgios.kontorinis@politik.solna.se
Mårtensson Gösta Gosta.Martensson@politik.solna.se
Öberg Arne Arne.Oberg@politik.solna.se
Eriksson Eva Eva.Eriksson@politik.solna.se
Ghebreselassie Rita Rita.Ghebreselassie@politik.solna.se
Kukka- Salam Sara Sara.Kukka-Salam@politik.solna.se
Andersson Sophia Sophia.Andersson@politik.solna.se
Koliev Faradj Faradj.Koliev@politik.solna.se
Sönnergren Kalle Kalle.Sonnergren@politik.solna.se
Moula Payam Payam.Moula@politik.solna.se
Sevastik Hélène Helene.Sevastik@politik.solna.se
Holmgren Sune Sune.Holmgren@politik.solna.se
Strachal Katsiaryna Katsiaryna.Strachal@politik.solna.se
Adolfsson Ebbe Ebbe.Adolfsson@politik.solna.se
Schön Christer Christer.Schon@politik.solna.se
Edhborg Joakim Joakim.Edhborg@politik.solna.se
Tengberg Bo
Haapanen Mats
Mehinovic Avdic Ajla Ajla.Mehinovic@politik.solna.se
Rangwe Peter Peter.Rangwe@politik.solna.se
Brolin Elisabet Elisabet.Brolin@politik.solna.se
Johansson Fredrik Fredrik.Johansson@politik.solna.se
Perers Jan Jan.Perers@politik.solna.se
Kullberg Mikael
Danho Firel firel.danho@politik.solna.se
Staf-Torstensson Gudrun Gudrun.Staf-Torstensson@politik.solna.se
Nord Birger Birger.Nord@politik.solna.se
Risberg David David.Risberg@politik.solna.se
Azadi Frida Frida.Azadi@politik.solna.se
Josefsson Adam Adam.Josefsson@politik.solna.se
Raoufi Danial Danial.Raoufi@politik.solna.se
Wågman Ruben ruben.wagman@politik.solna.se
Nordin Margareta Margareta.Nordin@politik.solna.se
Tesfaye Besrat Besrat.Tesfaye@politik.solna.se
Kettane Ouzine Ouzine.Kettane@politik.solna.se
Hedlund Erik
Lundberg Simon Simon.Lundberg@politik.solna.se
Lindholm Veronica Veronica.Lindholm@politik.solna.se
Vennström Niclas Niclas.Vennstrom@politik.solna.se
Waern Cyrene Cyrene.Waern@politik.solna.se
Esbjörnson Alfred Alfred.Esbjornson@politik.solna.se
Herrgård Lisen
Todoran Milan Todoran.Milan@politik.solna.se
Canizares Dahlström Alexander alexander.canizares-dahlstrom@politik.solna.se
Lindberg Karima
Nashat Nazar Nazar.Nashat@politik.solna.se
Larsson Ulrika
Larsson-Hagberg Jimmy
Vakant