Förtroendemannaregister Solna stad

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (54 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Levin Signe Signe.Levin@politik.solna.se
Åberg Gunilla Gunilla.Aberg@politik.solna.se
Nashat Nazar nashat@ownit.nu
Nelstrand Per-Ove per-ove.nelstrand@politik.solna.se
Eliasson Martin eliasson.martin@gmail.com
Bravo Cecilia cecilia.bravo@comhem.se
Wahlstedt Johan Johan.Wahlstedt@politik.solna.se
Kontorinis Georgios georgios.kontorinis@politik.solna.se
Mårtensson Gösta gosta.martensson@comhem.se
Öberg Arne Arne.Oberg@politik.solna.se
Eriksson Eva Eva.Eriksson@politik.solna.se
Ghebreselassie Rita Rita.Ghebresilasie@politik.solna.se
Kukka- Salam Sara Sara.Kukka-Salam@politik.solna.se
Andersson Sophia Sophia.Andersson@politik.solna.se
Koliev Faradj Faradj.Koliev@politik.solna.se
Sönnergren Kalle Kalle.Sonnergren@politik.solna.se
Moula Payam
Sevastik Hélène Helene.Sevastik@politik.solna.se
Holmgren Sune Sune.Holmgren@politik.solna.se
Strachal Katsiaryna
Adolfsson Ebbe Ebbe.Adolfsson@politik.solna.se
Schön Christer christershem@gmail.com
Edhborg Joakim joakim.edhborg@gmail.com
Tengberg Bo
Haapanen Mats
Mehinovic Avdic Ajla
Rangwe Peter Peter.Rangwe@politik.solna.se
Brolin Elisabeth
Johansson Fredrik Fredrik.Johansson@politik.solna.se
Perers Jan Jan.Perers@politik.solna.se
Kullberg Mikael
Danho Firel
Staf-Torstensson Gudrun gudrun.staf-torstensson@bredband.net
Nord Birger
Risberg David
Azadi Frida
Josefsson Adam
Raoufi Kelachayeh Seyed Danial
Wågman Ruben
Nordin Margareta
Tesfaye Besrat besrat.tesfaye@bredband.net
Kettane Ouzine
Hedlund Erik Andreas
Lundberg Simon
Lindholm Veronica
Vennström Niclas nicwen72@hotmail.com
Waern Cyrene
Esbjörnson Alfred alfred.esbjornson@gmail.com
Hallgren Lars-Erik
Herrgård Lisen
Todoran Milan donmilan@hotmail.com
Canizares Dahlström Alexander alexander.dahlstrom@gmail.com
Lindberg Karima
Vakant