Förtroendemannaregister Solna stad

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Klippfalk Samuel Samuel.Klippfalk@politik.solna.se
Hulusjö Andreas Andreas.Hulusjo@politik.solna.se
Höök Kerstin Kerstin.Hook@politik.solna.se
Hulusjö Nataliya Nataliya.Hulusjo@politik.solna.se
Toscha Ansgar Ansgar.Toscha@politik.solna.se
Armér David David.Armer@politik.solna.se
Engerstedt Urban Urban.Engerstedt@politik.solna.se
Maksimovic Tomislava tomka.maksimovic@gmail.com
Sjöholm Kent Rune Kent.Sjoholm@politik.solna.se
Ekström Fredrik Fredrik.Ekstrom@politik.solna.se
Bothén Arvid
Assia Geomana Geomana.Assia@politik.solna.se
Eckeskog Sture Sture.Eckeskog@politik.solna.se
Christiansson Nelia nelia.christiansson@politik.solna.se
Bechara Marie Marie.Bechara@politik.solna.se
Modig Nils Nils.Modig@politik.solna.se
Klippfalk Petra Petra.Klippfalk@politik.solna.se
Fransson Nils
Siljekvist Jesper jesper.siljekvist@politik.solna.se
Andreescu Alexandra
Vakant