Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Klippfalk Samuel Samuel.Klippfalk@politik.solna.se
Hulusjö Andreas Andreas.Hulusjo@politik.solna.se
Höök Kerstin Kerstin.Hook@politik.solna.se
Toscha Ansgar Ansgar.Toscha@politik.solna.se
Engerstedt Urban Urban.Engerstedt@politik.solna.se
Maksimovic Tomislava
Sjöholm Kent Rune Kent.Sjoholm@politik.solna.se
Ekström Fredrik Fredrik.Ekstrom@politik.solna.se
Bothén Arvid Arvid.Bothen@politik.solna.se
Assia Geomana Geomana.Assia@politik.solna.se
Eckeskog Sture Sture.Eckeskog@politik.solna.se
Bechara Marie Marie.Bechara@politik.solna.se
Modig Nils Nils.Modig@politik.solna.se
Fransson Nils Nils.Fransson@politik.solna.se
Siljekvist Jesper Jesper.Siljekvist@politik.solna.se
Hulusjö Nataliya Nataliya.Hulusjo@politik.solna.se
Christiansson Nelia Nelia.Christiansson@politik.solna.se
Widell Anders
Vakant