Förtroendemannaregister Solna stad

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Höök Kerstin Kerstin.Hook@politik.solna.se
Klippfalk Samuel Samuel.Klippfalk@politik.solna.se
Hulusjö Nataliya Nataliya.Hulusjo@politik.solna.se
Bechara Marie Marie.Bechara@politik.solna.se
Sjöholm Kent Rune Kent.Sjoholm@politik.solna.se
Eckeskog Sture Sture.Eckeskog@politik.solna.se
Toscha Ansgar Ansgar.Toscha@politik.solna.se
Hulusjö Andreas Andreas.Hulusjo@politik.solna.se
Modig Nils
Ekström Fredrik Fredrik.Ekstrom@politik.solna.se
Klippfalk Petra Petra.Klippfalk@politik.solna.se
Siljekvist Jesper jesper.siljekvist@politik.solna.se
Eriksson Rebecca rebecca.eriksson@politik.solna.se
Bothén Arvid
Armér David David.Armer@politik.solna.se
Christiansson Nelia nelia.christiansson@politik.solna.se
Assia Geomana
Engerstedt Urban Urban.Engerstedt@politik.solna.se
Maksimovic Tomislava tomka.maksimovic@gmail.com
Andreescu Alexandra
Vakant