Förtroendemannaregister Solna stad

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ekegren Anders Anders.Ekegren@politik.solna.se
Granath Lars Lars.Granath@politik.solna.se
Andreasson Martin Martin.Andreasson@politik.solna.se
Damström Gereben Marianne Marianne.Damstrom-Gereben@politik.solna.se
Utter Anne
Edholm Peter Peter.Edholm@politik.solna.se
Wohlin Wottrich Annica Annica.wohlin.wottrich@gmail.com
Stjärne Sara Sara.Stjarne@politik.solna.se
Hahne Peter peterhahne@hotmail.com
Svensson Birgitta Birgitta.Svensson@politik.solna.se
Fredriksson Nils
Fredriksson Curt fredriksson.curt@comhem.se
Wahlquist Siri siri_wahlquist@hotmail.com
Attergren Granath Anna anna.a.granath@gmail.com
Demir Sukrî Sukri.Demir@politik.solna.se
Westling Ulla ullawesling@hotmail.com
Ihrén Gunnar
Caballero Cervantes Gustavo
Grönberg Agnes
Lagerquist Carl
Paradell Anita
Thomasson Peter
Borgegård Andreas andreas.borgegaard@novartis.com
Wesslau Carin
Gustafsson André
Vannesjö Mikael micke.van@gmail.com
Engström Per per@engstrommanagement.se
Bergman Anders