Förtroendemannaregister Solna stad

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ekegren Anders Anders.Ekegren@politik.solna.se
Granath Lars Lars.Granath@politik.solna.se
Andreasson Martin Martin.Andreasson@politik.solna.se
Damström Gereben Marianne Marianne.Damstrom-Gereben@politik.solna.se
Utter Anne Anne.Utter@politik.solna.se
Edholm Peter Peter.Edholm@politik.solna.se
Wohlin Wottrich Annica Annica.Wohlin-Wottrich@politik.solna.se
Svensson Birgitta Birgitta.Svensson@politik.solna.se
Fredriksson Nils Nils.Fredriksson@politik.solna.se
Fredriksson Curt Curt.Fredriksson@politik.solna.se
Wahlquist Siri Siri.Wahlquist@politik.solna.se
Attergren Granath Anna Anna.Attergren-Granath@politik.solna.se
Demir Sukrî Sukri.Demir@politik.solna.se
Westling Ulla Ulla.Westling@politik.solna.se
Ihrén Gunnar Gunnar.Ihren@politik.solna.se
Caballero Cervantes Gustavo Gustavo.Caballero-Cervantes@solna.se
Grönberg Agnes Agnes.Gronberg@politik.solna.se
Lagerqvist Carl Carl.Lagerqvist@politik.solna.se
Thomasson Peter Peter.Thomasson@politik.solna.se
Wesslau Carin
Gustafsson André
Vannesjö Mikael
Bergman Anders
Engström Per Per.Engstrom@politik.solna.se
Paradell Anita Anita.Paradell@politik.solna.se
Vakant