Förtroendemannaregister Solna stad

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (27 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nystrand Olof B. Olof.Nystrand@politik.solna.se
Nordling Susanne Susanne.Nordling@politik.solna.se
Huber Bernhard Bernhard.Huber@politik.solna.se
Cham Marie Marie.Cham@politik.solna.se
Hales Terence terence.hales@politik.solna.se
Marmgren Martin Martin.Marmgren@politik.solna.se
Johansson Victoria Victoria.Johansson@politik.solna.se
de Maré Jacques Jacques.de-Mare@politik.solna.se
Nilsson Grenklo Rosie rosie.nilsson-grenklo@politik.solna.se
Berg Jonas Jonas.Berg@politik.solna.se
Randwall Margaretha margareta.randwall@politik.solna.se
Cheung Louisa Louisa.Cheung@politik.solna.se
Taskin Semanur Semanur.Taskin@politik.solna.se
Peregonchuk Marina Marina.Peregonchuk@politik.solna.se
Hedberg Yolanda Yolanda.Hedberg@politik.solna.se
Ayazi Nahid Nahid.Ayazi@politik.solna.se
Johansson Kajsa Kajsa.Johansson@politik.solna.se
Alm Martin martin.alm@politik.solna.se
Motzkau Holger Holger.Motzkau@politik.solna.se
Boström Agnetha Agneta.Bostrom@politik.solna.se
Jansson Mija
Lantz Philip philip.lantz@politik.solna.se
af Ekenstam Joar
Baraibar Matilda matilda.baraibar@politik.solna.se
Kokhaei Amin
Cosnier Maria Maria.Cosnier@politik.solna.se
Lembke Sebastian Sebastian.Lembke@politik.solna.se