Förtroendemannaregister för Solna stad

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (30 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lantz Philip Philip.Lantz@politik.solna.se
de Maré Jacques Jacques.de-Mare@politik.solna.se
Huber Bernhard Bernhard.Huber@politik.solna.se
Johansson Victoria Victoria.Johansson@politik.solna.se
Cham Marie Marie.Cham@politik.solna.se
Taskin Semanur Semanur.Taskin@politik.solna.se
Marmgren Martin Martin.Marmgren@politik.solna.se
Boström Agnetha Agneta.Bostrom@politik.solna.se
Ayazi Nahid Nahid.Ayazi@politik.solna.se
Cosnier Maria Maria.Cosnier@politik.solna.se
Jansson Mija
Hales Terence Terence.Hales@politik.solna.se
Berg Jonas Jonas.Berg@politik.solna.se
Johansson Kajsa Kajsa.Johansson@politik.solna.se
Motzkau Holger Holger.Motzkau@politik.solna.se
Nordling Susanne Susanne.Nordling@politik.solna.se
Cheung Louisa Louisa.Cheung@politik.solna.se
Hjortsberg Eranthi
Kokhaei Amin Amin.Kokhaei@politik.solna.se
Alm Martin Martin.Alm@politik.solna.se
af Ekenstam Joar
Randwall Margaretha Margareta.Randwall@politik.solna.se
Åberg Carola
Baraibar Matilda Matilda.Baraibar@politik.solna.se
Lembke Sebastian Sebastian.Lembke@politik.solna.se
Nilsson Grenklo Rosie Rosie.Nilsson-Grenklo@politik.solna.se
Peregonchuk Marina Marina.Peregonchuk@politik.solna.se
Isberg Emil
Svahn Peter
Rajcevic Ira