Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (31 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lantz Philip Philip.Lantz@politik.solna.se
Huber Bernhard Bernhard.Huber@politik.solna.se
Johansson Victoria Victoria.Johansson@politik.solna.se
Cham Marie Marie.Cham@politik.solna.se
Jansson Mija Maria.Jansson@politik.solna.se
Marmgren Martin Martin.Marmgren@politik.solna.se
de Maré Jacques Jacques.de-Mare@politik.solna.se
Taskin Semanur Semanur.Taskin@politik.solna.se
Berg Jonas Jonas.Berg@politik.solna.se
Motzkau Holger Holger.Motzkau@politik.solna.se
Nordling Susanne Susanne.Nordling@politik.solna.se
Cheung Louisa Louisa.Cheung@politik.solna.se
Hjortsberg Eranthi
Hales Terence Terence.Hales@politik.solna.se
af Ekenstam Joar
Åberg Carola
Isberg Emil Emil.Isberg@politik.solna.se
Rajcevic Ira
Peregonchuk Marina Marina.Peregonchuk@politik.solna.se
Ayazi Nahid Nahid.Ayazi@politik.solna.se
Åmark Sevgi Sevgi.Amark@politik.solna.se
Reinhold Emilie Emelie.Reinhold@politik.solna.se
Svahn Peter Peter.Svahn@politik.solna.se
Kokhaei Amin Amin.Kokhaei@politik.solna.se
Boström Agnetha Agneta.Bostrom@politik.solna.se
Almén Henrik Henrik.Almen@politik.solna.se
Lembke Sebastian Sebastian.Lembke@politik.solna.se
Nilsson Grenklo Rosie Rosie.Nilsson-Grenklo@politik.solna.se
Johansson Kajsa Kajsa.Johansson@politik.solna.se
Randwall Margaretha Margareta.Randwall@politik.solna.se
Vakant