Förtroendemannaregister för Solna stad

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Antal personer (29 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Huber Bernhard Bernhard.Huber@politik.solna.se
Johansson Victoria Victoria.Johansson@politik.solna.se
Cham Marie Marie.Cham@politik.solna.se
Jansson Mija Maria.Jansson@politik.solna.se
Marmgren Martin Martin.Marmgren@politik.solna.se
de Maré Jacques Jacques.de-Mare@politik.solna.se
Taskin Semanur Semanur.Taskin@politik.solna.se
Motzkau Holger Holger.Motzkau@politik.solna.se
Nordling Susanne Susanne.Nordling@politik.solna.se
Cheung Louisa Louisa.Cheung@politik.solna.se
Hjortsberg Eranthi
Hales Terence Terence.Hales@politik.solna.se
af Ekenstam Joar
Åberg Carola
Rajcevic Ira
Peregonchuk Marina Marina.Peregonchuk@politik.solna.se
Åmark Sevgi Sevgi.Amark@politik.solna.se
Svahn Peter Peter.Svahn@politik.solna.se
Kokhaei Amin Amin.Kokhaei@politik.solna.se
Boström Agnetha Agnetha.Bostrom@politik.solna.se
Almén Henrik Henrik.Almen@politik.solna.se
Lembke Sebastian Sebastian.Lembke@politik.solna.se
Nilsson Grenklo Rosie Rosie.Nilsson-Grenklo@politik.solna.se
Johansson Kajsa Kajsa.Johansson@politik.solna.se
Randwall Margaretha Margareta.Randwall@politik.solna.se
Rydfjäll Beatrice
Cosnier Maria Maria.Cosnier@politik.solna.se
Cole Amina
Vakant