Förtroendemannaregister Solna stad

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nystrand Olof B. olofb@outlook.com
Nordling Susanne Susanne.Nordling@politik.solna.se
Huber Bernhard Bernhard.Huber@politik.solna.se
Cham Marie
Hales Terence terence.hales@icloud.com
Marmgren Martin Martin.Marmgren@politik.solna.se
Johansson Victoria Victoria.Johansson@politik.solna.se
de Maré Jacques
Östberg Tobias
Leijon Viktor
Cosnier Maria mariaengvall@hotmail.com
Nilsson Grenklo Rosie
Berg Jonas
Randwall Margaretha mrandwall@outlook.com
Cheung Louisa
Taskin Semanur
Peregonchuk Marina Marina.Peregonchuk@politik.solna.se
Hedberg Yolanda
Ayazi Nahid
Johansson Kajsa
Alm Martin
Motzkau Holger
Boström Agnetha a.bostrom@mp.se
Jansson Miija
Lantz Philip
af Ekenstam Joar
Baraibar Matilda matilda.baraibar@mp.se
Kokhaei Amin