Förtroendemannaregister Solna stad

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (22 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Eriksson Monica Monica.Eriksson@politik.solna.se
Persson Magnus Magnus.Persson@politik.solna.se
Karlsson Martin Martin.Karlsson@politik.solna.se
Lasses Anna Anna.Lasses@politik.solna.se
Östlund Axel Axel.Ostlund@politik.solna.se
Westin Paul Paul.Westin@politik.solna.se
Karlsson Anders
van der Kaay André Andre.Van-Der-Kaay@politik.solna.se
Löfmark Staffan
Sköld Christofer Christofer.Skold@politik.solna.se
Arosenius Marcela Marcela.Arosenius@politik.solna.se
Pettersson Per Per.Pettersson@politik.solna.se
Björn Mikael mikael.bjorn@politik.solna.se
Awada Sandy
Westin Lena lena.westin@politik.solna.se
Sandlund Eva-Britt Eva-Britt.Sandlund@politik.solna.se
Nyman Marcus
Lundgren Gestlöf Katarina
Palm Anders Anders.Palm@politik.solna.se
Riddebäck Christina
Nykvist Olle Olle.Nykvist@politik.solna.se
Vakant