Förtroendemannaregister Solna stad

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Palmgren Jörgen lena.kandergard@arvika.se
Eriksson Monica monica@bygdegardarna.se
Persson Magnus Magnus.Persson@politik.solna.se
Karlsson Martin Martin.Karlsson@politik.solna.se
Lasses Anna Anna.Lasses@politik.solna.se
Östlund Axel
Palm Anders anders-palm@spray.se
Westin Paul
Karlsson Anders anderskarlsson7704@gmail.com
van der Kaay André
Löfmark Staffan
Sköld Christofer
Arosenius Marcela Marcela.Arosenius@politik.solna.se
Hiis Tor
Nord Lina
Pettersson Per
Björn Mikael
Awada Sandy
Westin Lena
Sandlund Eva-Britt evabritt.sandlund@centerpartiet.se
Nyman Marcus
Lindgren Gestlöf Katarina
Vakant