Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lasses Anna Anna.Lasses@politik.solna.se
Persson Magnus Magnus.Persson@politik.solna.se
Östlund Axel Axel.Ostlund@politik.solna.se
Westin Lena Lena.Westin@politik.solna.se
Nyman Marcus
Nykvist Olle Olle.Nykvist@politik.solna.se
Eriksson Monica Monica.Eriksson@politik.solna.se
van der Kaay André Andre.Van-Der-Kaay@politik.solna.se
Westin Paul Paul.Westin@politik.solna.se
Sandlund Eva-Britt Eva-Britt.Sandlund@politik.solna.se
Björn Mikael Mikael.Bjorn@politik.solna.se
Karlsson Martin Martin.Karlsson@politik.solna.se
Awada Sandy Sandy.Awada@politik.solna.se
Karlsson Anders
Arosenius Marcela Marcela.Arosenius@politik.solna.se
Sköld Christofer Christofer.Skold@politik.solna.se
Lundgren Gestlöf Katarina Katarina.Lundgren-Gestlof@politik.solna.se
Palm Anders Anders.Palm@politik.solna.se
Vakant
Stenegren Hanna Hanna.Stenegren@politik.solna.se
Pettersson Per Per.Pettersson@politik.solna.se
Löfmark Staffan Staffan.Lofmark@politik.solna.se
Riddebäck Christina Christina.Riddeback@politik.solna.se